Lucia Stavros is a harpist, singer/songwriter, and producer. Stavros performs with New York based experimental group Ghost Ensemble, indie band Green and Glass, and has a vocal/harp solo project “loosh.”


A former Fulbright Scholar for music studies in Paris, she has performed internationally in distinguished venues such as Carnegie Hall, The Apollo Theater, Jordan Hall, Théâtre Montansier de Versailles, The Universität der Künste Berlin, University Hall Uppsala, Sweden and the Auditorio Nacional in Madrid. 


Stavros studied at New England Conservatory of Music, L’Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris, and has been teaching music for over 12 years.

She joins Brooklyn Conservatory of Music Faculty Fall 2020 teaching harp, voice, and piano.

Copyright Lucia Stavros

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon